Meet Our Lay Leaders

Our Lay Leaders can be contacted directly using the Church Directory or through the office (330-262-4476 or

2021 Vestry

Paul Bonvallet - Senior Warden

Janet Brayer - Junior Warden

Deb Blough-Schmidt

Carrie Culver-Lee

Dick Figge

Greg Heeke

Nancy Hlavin

Chip Pavis

Joan Stanford

Carrie Bonvallet - Clerk

Committee Chairs

Building and Grounds - Chip Pavis

Fellowship - Polly Barnes

Hospitality - Cindy Pavis and Mary Reans

Interfaith Justice - Susan Figge

Outreach - Douglas Reans

Peace and Justice - Damon Hickey